2018-2019 School Board

Nikki Anderson

Secretary

nikki62411@yahoo.com

Jackie Crigler

Vice Chair

jackie.crigler@bardstown.kyschools.us

Brian Higdon

Chair

bhigdon@tam-team.com

Kim Conway

Faculty Representative

kconway@stjoeelem.org

Michelle Fabek

michellecfabek@gmail.com

Eric Chevalier

evchevalier27@gmail.com

Allison Osborne

ahosborne1@gmail.com

Sarah Thomas

sthomas@stjoeelem.org

2018-2019 PTO Board

Shellie Weston

President

shellfackler@yahoo.com

Mary Jo Nally

Vice President

joettamariegifts@gmail.com

Dawn Przystal

Secretary

dawn@bardstowncable.net

Marda Weakley

Treasurer

mweakley@stjoechurch.com

Ashley Smith

Member-at-Large

ashleytsmith27@yahoo.com

Margie Downs

Faculty Representative

mdowns@stjoeelem.org

Sarah Thomas

Office Representative

sthomas@stjoeelem.org

X