Margaret Bowen

Principal

mbowen@stjoeelem.org

Penny Bradley

Assistant Principal

pbradley@stjoeelem.org

Preschool

Shawn Bond

Shawn Bond

Preschool Teacher-3-year-olds

sbond@stjoeelem.org

Becky Chesser

Becky Chesser

Preschool Teacher-3 yr

rchesser@stjoeelem.org

Vickie Bryan

4-year-old Teacher

vbryan@stjoeelem.org

Patricia Butler

Patricia Butler

Preschool Teacher-4 yr

pbutler@stjoeelem.org

Elementary School

Angie Krish

Angie Krish

Kindergarten Teacher

akrish@stjoeelem.org

Anna DeWitt

Anna DeWitt

Second Grade Teacher

adewitt@stjoeelem.org

Katie Garrett

Katie Garrett

Fourth Grade Teacher

kgarrett@stjoeelem.org

Emily Mattingly

Emily Mattingly

Kindergarten Teacher

emattingly@stjoeelem.org

Margie Downs

Margie Downs

Second Grade Teacher

mdowns@stjoeelem.org

Amanda Bradley

Amanda Bradley

Fourth Grade Teacher

abradley@stjoeelem.org

Christina Brittian

Christina Brittian

First Grade Teacher

creyna@stjoeelem.org

Angela Eby

Third Grade Teacher

aeby@stjoeelem.org

Katrina Ballard

Katrina Ballard

Fifth Grade Teacher

kballard@stjoeelem.org

Kristy Hutchins

Kristy Hutchins

1st Grade Teacher

khutchins@stjoeelem.org

Karen Meredith

Karen Meredith

Third Grade Teacher

kmeredith@stjoeelem.org

Karen Spalding

Karen Spalding

Fifth Grade Teacher

kspalding@stjoeelem.org

Middle School

Kim Conway

Kim Conway

Social Studies

kconway@stjoeelem.org

Evan Gooch

Evan Gooch

Math

egooch@stjoeelem.org

Valerie Brooks

Valerie N. Brooks

Science

vbrooks@stjoeelem.org

Ali Sparks

Ali Sparks

Language Arts

asparks@stjoeelem.org

Dan Schoenfelder

Religion

dschoenfelder@stjoeelem.org

Kara Lewis

Kara Lewis

Language Arts

klewis@stjoeelem.org

Arts & Humanities

Karen Allen

Karen Allen

Middle School Art

kallen@stjoeelem.org

Patrick Miller

Patrick Miller

Physical Education

pmiller@stjoeelem.org

Susan Hurst

Susan Hurst

Technology

schurst@stjoeelem.org

Mary Crum Spalding

Mary Crum Spalding

Elementary Art

mspalding@stjoeelem.org

Hortensia Mayer

Lupita Jimenez

Spanish

lupita@stjoeelem.org

Jill Vittitow

Jill Vittitow

Music

jvittitow@stjoeelem.org

Tricia Payne

Tricia Payne

Library Media

tpayne@stjoeelem.org

Resource Teachers

Audrey McDonald Carney

School Counselor

acarney@stjoeelem.org

Connie Whiteman

Learning Consultant

cwhiteman@stjoeelem.org

X